Nivona


NIVONA appliances are the new, attractive alternative to traditional coffee machines:

Since many years, NIVONA Apparate GmbH, has marketed innovative, top-quality coffee machines. The company headquarters is in Nuremberg, Germany, since decades the home of high quality appliance manufacturers.

The company’s trade policy is markedly different from that of many competitors; NIVONA is the appliance brand which has opted exclusively for specialised trade as its channel of distribution. For this reason NIVONA appliances cannot be found in furniture stores, discount outlets or consumer markets, but only at appointed specialised dealers.

NIVONA’s objective is to build a brand with added value, for business and the realisation of a fair price / performance ratio for our customers. To the satisfaction of our quality-conscious customers, NIVONA focuses on an honest and reliable price, as opposed to the bargain-basement mentality.



Наш канал   youtube logo

Skippy


Компания «РМ-плюс» является официальным поставщиком высококачественной гигиенической продукции по уходу за детьми и взрослыми торговых марок Skippy и Dr.Skipp.

Вся продукция создана специально для рынков и по стандартам стран Восточной Европы и России. Обладает прекрасными потребительскими свойствами, по качеству ничем не уступает аналогам ведущих мировых производителей и дешевле на 10–20%.

Производство размещено на заводах, которые производят аналогичные изделия для всемирно известных лидеров рынка гигиенической продукции, таких, как транснациональные корпорации Kimberly-Clark (Huggies, Depend), SCA group (TENA, Libero), UNILEVER.

Сотрудничество с нашей компанией дает возможность расширить свой ассортимент за счет качественной гигиенической продукции, имеющей высокую оборачиваемость и гарантированный сбыт при полном отсутствии проблем с качеством.

Официальный сайт продукции: www.skippy.by



Skippy
Наш канал   youtube logo